Contact Musikverket

Addresses, phone numbers and opening hours

PBX
+46 8 519 554 00

Registrar
Phone hours: 9 a.m.–12 p.m.
+46 8 519 554 80
registrator@musikverket.se

Postal address
P.O Box 163 26
SE-103 26 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address
Sibyllegatan 2, Stockholm (show on map)
Underground (T-bana)/bus to Östermalmstorg (Search public transport on SL)

Delivery address
Lokstallsgatan 9, Stockholm

Invoicing address
Statens musikverk
FE 908
SE-838 74 Frösön
Sweden

VAT Number
SE202100-366601

Agency director

Acting Director-General, Director Adminsitration
Gerhard Kunosson
+46 8 519 567 10
gerhard.kunosson@musikverket.se

Director-General
Stina Wes­ter­berg

Executive assistant
Anna Pettersson
+46 733 18 24 45
anna.pettersson@musikverket.se

Executive management

Director Adminsitration
Gerhard Kunosson
+46 8 519 567 10
gerhard.kunosson@musikverket.se

Executive/Artist Director EMS
Mats Lindström
+46 8 556 088 55
mats.lindstrom@musikverket.se

Head of Communications
Eva Andersson
+46 8 519 554 61, +46 76 723 27 91
eva.andersson@musikverket.se

Deputy Head of Archives
Karin Strand
+46 8 519 554 20
karin.strand@musikverket.se

Director Archives & Library 
Dan Lundberg
+46 8 519 554 04
dan.lundberg@musikverket.se

Museum Director
Daniel Wetterskog
+46 8 519 567 18
daniel.wetterskog@musikverket.se

Deputy Head of Library
Kerstin Carpvik
+46 8 519 554 29
kerstin.carpvik@musikverket.se

Administration

Director
Gerhard Kunosson
+46 8 519 567 10
gerhard.kunosson@musikverket.se 

Financial Officer
Marina Puric
+46 8 519 554 32
marina.puric@musikverket.se

Human Resources Manager
Christina Cyon
+46 8 519 567 15
christina.cyon@musikverket.se

Registry Clerk/Archivist
Jonas Almén
+46 8 519 567 12
jonas.almen@musikverket.se

Premises Manager
Ingela Jonasson
+46 8 519 567 11
ingela.jonasson@musikverket.se

Clerical Officer
Lena Malmström
+46 8 5195 5492
lena.malmstrom@musikverket.se

Office Manager
Ingemar Olsson
+46 8 519 554 79
ingemar.olsson@musikverket.se

IT Manager
Christer Wandel
+46 8 519 567 21
christer.wandel@musikverket.se

IT Technician
Ulf Lind
+46 8 519 554 06
ulf.lind@musikverket.se

Communications

Head of Communications
Eva Andersson
+46 8 519 554 61, +46 76 723 27 91
eva.andersson@musikverket.se

Professional Communicator 
Jonas André
+46 8 519 554 71
jonas.andre@musikverket.se

Communications Manager
Scenkonstmuseet - Swedish Museum of Performing Arts

Hillevi Berg Niska
+46 8 519 567 28
hillevi.berg.niska@scenkonstmuseet.se

Professional Communicator
Emma Emanuelsson
+46 8 519 567 14
emma.emanuelsson@musikverket.se

Music Projects

Acting Director
Dan Lundberg
+46 8 519 554 04
dan.lundberg@musikverket.se

Strategic Coordinator
Isabel Thomson

+46 8 519 567 06
isabel.thomson@musikverket.se

Desk Officer
Elin Sleipnes
+46 8 519 567 01
elin.sleipnes@musikverket.se

Administrative Assistant
Barbara Matamoros Bengtsson
+46 8 519 567 07
barbara.matamoros.bengtsson@musikverket.se

Archives and Library

Director
Dan Lundberg
+46 8 519 554 04
dan.lundberg@musikverket.se

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Visit the library

Circulation desk and interlibrary loans
Phone hours: Tue–Fri 9–11
+46 8 519 554 12
exp@musikverket.se

Orchestral and wind music collection
Phone hours: Tue–Fri 9–11
+46 8 519 554 40
orkester@musikverket.se

Rare collections
+46 8 519 554 33
+46 8 519 554 15
rarecoll@musikverket.se

Archives, rare collections and documentation
+46 8 519 554 17
arkivdok@musikverket.se

Deputy Head of Library
Kerstin Carpvik
+46 8 519 554 29
kerstin.carpvik@musikverket.se

Librarian
Elisabet Andersson
+46 8 519 554 33
elisabet.andersson@musikverket.se

Library assistant
David Bacci
+46 8 519 554 37
david.bacci@musikverket.se

Librarian
Tobias Danielsson
+46 8 519 554 46
tobias.danielsson@musikverket.se

Librarian
Marina Demina
+46 8 519 554 15
marina.demina@musikverket.se

Librarian
Susanne Haglund
+46 8 519 554 41
susanne.haglund@musikverket.se

Systems Librarian
Marie Nyman Hedbom
08-519 554 96
marie.hedbom@musikverket.se

Librarian
Pär Johansson
+46 8 519 554 45
par.johansson@musikverket.se

Librarian
Ragnar Köhlin
+46 8 519 554 27
ragnar.kohlin@musikverket.se

Librarian
Rikard Larsson
+46 8 519 554 11
rikard.larsson@musikverket.se

Library Assistant
Aina Myrstener
+46 8 519 554 10
aina.myrstener@musikverket.se

Library Assistant
Bengt Nilsson
+46 8 519 554 31
bengt.nilsson@musikverket.se

Archives

Digitization Manager
David Jansson
+46 8 519 554 23
david.jansson@musikverket.se

Theatre Archivist
Virve Polsa
+46 8 519 554 86
virve.polsa@musikverket.se

Theatre Archivist
Marianne Seid
+46 8 519 554 47
marianne.seid@musikverket.se

Svenskt visarkiv

Visit Svenskt visarkiv

Service Desk
Tel: +46 8 519 554 88
Fax: +46 8 519 554 49
visarkivet@musikverket.se

Deputy Head of Archives
Karin Strand
+46 8 519 554 20
karin.strand@musikverket.se

Research Archivist
Jörgen Adolfsson
+46 08 519 554 43
jorgen.adolfsson@musikverket.se

Research Archivist
Roger Bergner
+46 8 519 554 99
roger.bergner@musikverket.se

Database Manager
Lena Drake
+46 8 519 554 38
lena.drake@musikverket.se

Research Archivist
Sverker Hyltén-Cavallius
+46 8 519 554 39
sverker.hylten-cavallius@musikverket.se

Research Archivist
Wictor Johansson
+46 8 519 567 09
wictor.johansson@musikverket.se

Archivist Assistant
Leif Larsson
+46 8 519 554 28
leif.larsson@musikverket.se

Archivist Assistant
Jan Ljungberg
+46 08 519 554 89
jan.ljungberg@musikverket.se

Sound Engineer
Mats Lundell
+46 8 519 554 30
mats.lundell@musikverket.se

Research Archivist
Anna Nyander
+46 08 519 554 78
anna.nyander@musikverket.se

Research Archivist
Ingrid Åkesson
+46 8 519 554 19
ingrid.akesson@musikverket.se

Caprice Records

Production Manager
Marie Wisén
+46 8 519 554 69, +46 767 24 25 06
marie.wisen@musikverket.se

Marketing and Sales Manager
Ulf Björkman
+46 8 519 554 73, +46 767 24 25 08
ulf.bjorkman@musikverket.se

Digital Releases
Erik Hamrefors
+46 8 519 557 05, +46 731 54 29 12
erik.hamrefors@musikverket.se

Marketing assistant
Viveka Hellström
+46 8 5195 5482
viveka.hellstrom@musikverket.se

Scenkonstmuseet – Swedish Museum of Performing Arts

The museum is closed. Opens in 2017.
info-scenkonstmuseet@musikverket.se
Inquiries about the collections: 
samlingsavdelningen@musikverket.se 

Museum Director
Daniel Wetterskog
08-519 567 18
daniel.wetterskog@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Exhibitions
Lars Annersten
+46 8 519 554 72
lars.annersten@scenkonstmuseet.se

Communications Manager
Hillevi Berg Niska
+46 8 519 567 28
hillevi.berg.niska@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Development
David Berner
+46 8 519 554 84
david.berner@scenkonstmuseet.se

Educator
Kajsa Dahlström
+46 8 519 554 66
kajsa.dahlstrom@scenkonstmuseet.se

Floor manager
Aleksander Dybowski
+46 8 519 554 52
aleksander.dybowski@scenkonstmuseet.se

Curator Music
Nicholas Eastop
+46 8 519 554 58
nicholas.eastop@scenkonstmuseet.se

Shop manager
Malin Ewaldsson
+46 8 519 554 95
malin.ewaldsson@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Education
Monica Åslund Forsén
+46 8 519 554 70
monica.aslund.forsen@scenkonstmuseet.se

Curator Theater
Peter Gripewall
+46 8 519 554 26
peter.gripewall@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Host
Anna Hultén
08-519 567 00

Head of Public Programs
Malin Karlsson
+46 8 519 554 74
malin.karlsson@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Development
Patrik Malmunger
+46 8 519 567 19
patrik.malmunger@musikverket.se

Museum Host
Ingrid Mugalu
08-519 567 00

Maintenance Coordinator
Agneta Nordqvist
+46 8 519 554 87
agneta.nordqvist@scenkonstmuseet.se

Collection Manager
Eva Olandersson
+46 8 519 554 81
eva.olandersson@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Host
Stina Samson
08-519 567 00

Head of Collections
Sofia Skoglund
+46 8 519 554 42
sofia.skoglund@scenkonstmuseet.se

Head of Visitor Experience
Deputy Director

Maria Stoor
+46 8 519 554 55
maria.stoor@scenkonstmuseet.se

Technician
Johan Sturk
+46 8 519 554 51
johan.sturk@scenkonstmuseet.se

Museum Host
Fredric Thurfjell
08-519 567 00

Elektronmusikstudion EMS

Executive/Artist Director
Mats Lindström
+46 8 519 567 51, +46 703 06 66 25
mats.lindstrom@musikverket.se

Studio Engineer
Henrik Jonsson
+ 46 703 06 60 95
daniel.araya@musikverket.se

International Coordinator
Gabrielle Karlsén-Beretta
+46 8 519 567 52, +46 703 06 56 94
gabrielle.karlsen@musikverket.se

Librarian
Pär Johansson
+46 8 519 554 45
par.johansson@musikverket.se

Education Coordinator
Ylva Skog
+46 8 519 567 53
ylva.skog@musikverket.se

Studio Engineer
Mats Erlandsson
+ 46 703 06 60 95
mats.erlandsson@musikverket.se