Kontakta museet

Kontaktinformation

Växel
Tel. 08-519 554 00

Scenkonstmuseet på:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Kontaktadresser

Postadress
Box 163 26
103 26 Stockholm

E-post
info-scenkonstmuseet@musikverket.se

Besöksadress
Museet är stängt. Öppnar 2016.

Kontaktpersoner

Museichef
Daniel Wetterskog
08-519 567 18
daniel.wetterskog@musikverket.se

Curator 
Lars Annersten
Utställningsansvarig
08-519 554 72
lars.annersten@musikverket.se

Projektkoordinator för ombyggnationen
Maria Stoor
08-519 554 55
maria.stoor@musikverket.se

Marknad och kommunikation
Malin Karlsson
08-519 554 74
malin.karlsson@musikverket.se

Samlingsansvarig
Eva Olandersson
08-519 554 81
eva.olandersson@musikverket.se

Intendent
Nicholas Eastop
08-519 554 58
nicholas.eastop@musikverket.se

Intendent/föremålsregistrator
Dan Johansson
08-519 554 82
dan.johansson@musikverket.se

Chef: Teater

Peter Gripewall
08-519 554 26
peter.gripewall@musikverket.se

Utställningskoordinator
Åsa Frid
08-519 554 57
asa.frid@musikverket.se 

Utställningstekniker/snickare
Agneta Nordqvist
08-519 554 87
agneta.nordqvist@musikverket.se

Medietekniker
David Berner
08-519 554 84
david.berner@musikverket.se

Visningsledare/pedagog
Anna Hedar
08-519 554 60
anna.hedar@musikverket.se

Pedagogvärd
Monica Åslund Forsén
08-519 554 70
monica.aslund.forsen@musikverket.se

Receptionsansvarig
Kajsa Dahlström
08-519 554 90
kajsa.dahlstrom@musikverket.se

Museivärd 
Aleksander Dybowski
08-519 554 90
aleksander.dybowski@musikverket.se